Charitable Advisors Executive Committee

Sarah D. Kay
Charitable Advisors Chair
Independent Philanthropic Advisor
sdk520@verizon.net

W. B. Douglass
Counsel
McGUIREWOODS, LLP
bdouglass@mcguirewoods.com

Michael Gracik
Managing Partner
Keiter CPAs
mgracik@keitercpa.com

Michele A. McKinnon
Partner
McGUIREWOODS, LLP
mmckinnon@mcguirewoods.com

Robert L. Musick
Principal
CT Executive Benefits Group
bmusick@ctebg.com

J. Lee E. Osborne
Principal
Woods Rogers PLC
losborne@woodsrogers.com

Dee Ann Remo
CEO and Managing Director
Heritage Wealth Advisors
dremo@heritagewealth.net

Jennifer L. Schooley
Attorney-at-Law
Schooley Law Firm, PC
jschooley@schooleyfirm.com